• عربي
  • |
  • English
  • الصفحة الرئيسية > مجلس الوزراء > العراق يُقرّ الخطة الوطنية لحقوق الإنسان
    العراق يُقرّ الخطة الوطنية لحقوق الإنسان


    أقرّ مجلس الوزراء الخطة الوطنية لحقوق الإنسان في العراق، مع الأخذ بعين الاهتمام رأي الدائرة القانونية في الأمانة العامة المجلس الوزراء.

    وجاء في نصّ الإقرار إعادة ترتيب الجدول الزمني المعد لتنفيذ الخطة الوطنية، وإضافة ممثل عن المفوضية العليا لحقوق الإنسان لكتابة التقارير التعهدية للاتفاقيات التي انضم إليها العراق، فضلا عن تحديث الخطة على النحو الذي تجري فيه الإشارة إلى مشروعات القوانين التي أقرت مؤخرا.

    وسيتم تأليف لجنة وزارية تناط بها مهمة تنسيق تنفيذ التدابير المتضمنة في الخطة وتتبع أخذ سير خطة العمل الوطنية وتقويمها وتضم إلى جانب القطاعات الحكومية المعنية من ممثلي المؤسسات والهيئات الوطنية والمنظمات غير الحكومية المهتمة بقضايا حقوق الانسان لدعم الخطة.

    ونص الإقرار أيضًا، على الالتزام بتقديم تقرير سنوي عام عن سير أعمال تفعيل الخطة، والتزامها بتقديم تقارير قطاعية، إلى جانب تحديد مؤشرات دقيقة لتتبع التدابير والتوصيات والأنشطة المحددة في نص الخطة وتقويمها إلى لجنة التتبع والتقويم كل ستة أشهر، وإنجازها في المدة الزمنية المخصصة لها، وستُجرَى دراسة الحلول البديلة لسد النقص الحاصل بإلغاء وزارتي (حقوق الانسان والمرأة).




    اترك تعليقاً

    لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

• عربي
  • |
  • English
  • Homepage > The Cabinet > Iraq adopts the national plan for human rights
    Iraq adopts the national plan for human rights


    The Council of Ministers approved the national plan for human rights in Iraq, taking into consideration the opinion of the legal department in the General Secretariat of the Council of Ministers.

    In the text of the approval, the timetable prepared for the implementation of the national plan was rearranged and a representative of the High Commission for Human Rights was added to write up the required reports for the treaties that Iraq has signed, in addition to updating the plan with reference to the recently approved draft laws.

    A ministerial committee will be formed to coordinate the implantation of the measures included in the plan, to follow up the progress of the action plan and to evaluate it. The committee will include, in additional to the relevant government institutions and bodies, representatives of non-governmental organizations who focus on human rights in Iraq.

    The cabinet’s approval also stipulated an obligation to submit a general annual report on the progress of the national plan as well as providing reports on individual sectors and key indicators to track the measures, recommendations and activities specified in the plan to evaluate them every six months and complete this within the allocated timeframe. Alternative solutions will be studied to fill the gap in the human rights sector following the dissolution of the Ministry of Human Rights and the Ministry of Women’s Affairs.